en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for inserting an image or file via a CKFinder file browser.]
en: Insert image or file
zh_TW: 插入圖片或檔案

[ctx: Error message displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Could not obtain resized image URL.
zh_TW: 無法取得重設大小的圖片URL

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Selecting resized image failed
zh_TW: 選擇重設大小的圖片失敗

[ctx: Error message displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Could not insert image at the current position.
zh_TW: 無法在這位置插入圖片

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Inserting image failed
zh_TW: 插入圖片失敗
