en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for inserting an image or file via a CKFinder file browser.]
en: Insert image or file
ko: 사진이나 파일을 삽입

[ctx: Error message displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Could not obtain resized image URL.
ko: 크기가 조절된 사진의 URL을 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when inserting a resized version of an image failed.]
en: Selecting resized image failed
ko: 크기가 조절된 이미지 선택 실패

[ctx: Error message displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Could not insert image at the current position.
ko: 현재 위치에 사진을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Title of a notification displayed when an image cannot be inserted at the current position.]
en: Inserting image failed
ko: 사진 삽입 실패
